CTS

Christ the Servant Lutheran Church
Choir Roster (May 2017)

Kim Bodkin
843-241-4068
kimmishoebodkin@gmail.com

Addi & John Lesnansky
843-236-2976
addilucy@yahoo.com

Anita Moran
843-347-5228
amoran@sccoast.net

Annette Krapf
631-662-7433
netyk2000@yahoo.com

Barbara Miller
843-365-7776
dnldmllr@sccoast.net

Bob Greaker
843-421-0500
bgreaker.friend@hotmail.com

Bob Whitlatch
803-622-2016
beauspaw@aol.com

Bonnie & Bob Batina
843-772-0121
batinarobert@gmail.com

Bonnie Van Gundy
843-331-1219
rcnchevy55@rcn.com

Cheryl Haas
843-369-1337
tlhaaspa@yahoo.com

Dianne Siee
843-347-9404
dsiee@sc.rr.com

Dick Shingledecker
843-347-1448
dpshingle@yahoo.com

George Ringler
843-347-5050
darleneringler9137@gmail.com

Jerilynne Santors
843-390-4146
jksantors@gmail.com

John Garbett
843-333-8912
garbettm8@sccoast.net

Joyce Fehnel
843-251-4114
dickfehnelmb@gmail.com

Jessica Hatoway
843-251-1424
ilovecats5100@gmail.com

Ken & Elaine Brockhaus
843-340-5547
kebrockhaus@aol.com

Ken & Joanna Kean
972-743-7222
kjkean@gmail.com

Maria Setzer
843-903-3478
lsetzer3@sccoast.net

Mary Jane Sarvis
843-333-2720
mjsarvis@sccoast.net

Miranda DeGroot
843-798-7213

Regina Perez
843-655-1503
regine40@sccoast.net

Roger Lackey
843-907-1923
lackeyrdsl@aol.com

Ruth & Ralph delVecchio
843-397-9188
ragshort1101@aol.com

Scott van Moppes
843-446-9581
vanmoppess@horrycounty.org